Partners

Sponsorship

 

 

Opticlock is sponsored by the BMWi within the scope of the funding programme "Photonics Research in Germany", grant number 13N14381.

 

 

Project coordinator

TOPTICA Photonics AG
(TOPTICA)

Dr. Stuhler, Jürgen
Lochhamer Schlag 19
82166 Gräfelfing
089-85837-116
089-85837-200
juergen.stuhler@toptica.com

 

Scientific coordination    

Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt (PTB)
Prof. Dr. Schmidt, Piet O.
Bundesallee 100
38116 Braunschweig
0531 592 4700
0531-592-694700
Piet.schmidt@quantummetrology.de

Industrial partners

Menlo Systems GmbH (Menlo)
Dr. Holzwarth, Ronald
Am Klopferspitz 19a
82152 Martinsried
089 189166 0
089-189166-111
r.holzwarth@menlo-systems.com

HighFinesse GmbH (HF)
Prof. Dr. Fortágh József
Auf der Morgenstelle 14
72076 Tübingen
07071 968515
07071-968517
fortagh@highfinesse.com

Qubig GmbH (Qubig)
Dr. Vogt, Enrico
Balanstr. 57
81541 Munich
089 2302 9101
089 2302 9102
vogt@qubig.com

VACOM Vakuum Komponenten & Messtechnik
GmbH (Vacom)

Dr. Flämmich, Michael
Maximilian Biethahn
An den Brückenäckern 3
07751 Großlöbichau
03641-8734-300
03641-8734-353
03641-8734-349
03641-8734-289
michael.flaemmich@vacom.de
maximilian.biethahn@vacom.de

QUARTIQ GmbH (QUARTIQ)
Dr. Jördens, Robert
Alt-Stralau 9B
10245 Berlin
0179-4567129
rj@quartiq.de

Scientific partners

Universität Siegen, Lehrstuhl Quantenoptik
AG Wunderlich (Siegen)

Prof. Dr. Wunderlich, Christof
Walter-Flex-Str. 3
57072 Siegen
0271 740-3757
0271-7403751
wunderlich@physik.uni-siegen.de

Universität Bonn

Institut für Angewandte Physik, AG Meschede
Prof. Dr. Meschede, Dieter
Wegelerstraße 8
53115 Bonn
53115 Bonn
0228 73-3474
0228-73- 3474
meschede@uni-bonn.de

Ferdinand-Braun-Institut, Leibniz-Institut für Höchstfrequenztechnik, Joint Lab Laser Metrology (FBH)
Dr. Wicht, Andreas
Gustav-Kirchhoff-Strasse 4
12489 Berlin-Adlershof
030-6392 3958
030 6392 2642
andreas.wicht@fbh-berlin.de